swedenvsgalicia.blogg.se

SWEDEN VS GALICIA With this blog I would like to show my two lifes: the one that I live in Galicia in north-west Spain most of the time and the other one that I live in Sweden. My blog will not contain very much text, I'll let my photos explain most of it.

O'Grove + Isla de La Toja

Kategori: Allmänt

Förra helgen åkte jag och min sambo på en SPA-weekend till O'Grove. En mysig liten fiskstad med fantastisk strandpromenad. O'Grove ligger i Rías Baixas vilket resulterar i att man måste ta ett och annat Albariño vin. Bara några hundra meter ligger ön Isla de la Toja. Tips att ta morgonpromenaden över bron och ta en kaffe på andra sidan.
 
Last weekend me and my boyfriend went for a SPA-weekend to O'Grove. A really nice Little fish village with a fantastic boardwalk along the beach. O'Grove belongs to the Rías Baixas Area which means that you should order a Albariño wine. Just a few hundred meters from O'Grove you'll find the Island Isla de Toja. A tips is to take your morning walk crossing the bridge and take a coffee on the other side.
 
 Hotel Norat Marina, O'Grove
  
 
Isla de La Toja
Isla de La Toja

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: