swedenvsgalicia.blogg.se

SWEDEN VS GALICIA With this blog I would like to show my two lifes: the one that I live in Galicia in north-west Spain most of the time and the other one that I live in Sweden. My blog will not contain very much text, I'll let my photos explain most of it.

UTERQÜE

Kategori: Allmänt

Uterqüe är en butikskedja som ingår i INDITEX, samma koncern som ZARA och Massimo Dutti.
Dom har otroligt fina kläder. Lite högre priser dock. Butiken finns dessvärre inte i Sverige, men befinner ni er i Spanien, så passa på att besöka butiken... Ni kommer inte att bli besvikna.

Uterqüe is a store chain that is included in INDITEX, the same group as ZARA and Massimo Dutti belongs to. They have really nice clothes. A little bit more exensive though. The store is not placed in so many countries but if you are in Spain, please visit the store. You won’t be disappointed.

 

 

 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: