swedenvsgalicia.blogg.se

SWEDEN VS GALICIA With this blog I would like to show my two lifes: the one that I live in Galicia in north-west Spain most of the time and the other one that I live in Sweden. My blog will not contain very much text, I'll let my photos explain most of it.

Welcome To My Blog

Kategori: Allmänt

Med den här bloggen vill jag bl.a. visa hur underbara Galicien är och Ni läsare kommer även att få ta del av mitt liv. Min blogg kommer inte innehålla jättemycket text, utan jag kommer låta mina bilder förklara det mesta.

Jag bor både i Galicien samt i Sverige. Galicien är en region i nordvästra Spanien. Galicien är bl.a. känt för dess vita Albariño viner från området Rías Baixas och för att ha en av världens bästa fisk- och skaldjur. Staden Santiago de Compostela är känt för sin otroliga Katedral samt för att vara målet för den berömda Pilgrimsvallfärden Way of St. James. Inditex, koncernen där bl.a. ZARA och Massimo Dutti ingår i kommer också från Galicien.

 

With this blog I would like to show among others how wonderful Galicia is and you readers will also get to take part  of my life. My blog will not contain very much text, but I'll let my pictures explain most of it.

I live in both Sweden and Galicia. Galicia is a region of northwestern Spain. Galicia is known for its white Albariño wines from the area Rías Baixas and for having one of the world's best seafood. The city of Santiago de Compostela is known for its incredible Cathedral and to be the target of the famous Pilgrimage Way of St. James.
Inditex, the Group where such ZARA and Massimo Dutti are included is also from La Coruña, Galicia.

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: