swedenvsgalicia.blogg.se

SWEDEN VS GALICIA With this blog I would like to show my two lifes: the one that I live in Galicia in north-west Spain most of the time and the other one that I live in Sweden. My blog will not contain very much text, I'll let my photos explain most of it.

SUNDAY FUNDAY

Kategori: Allmänt

Idag tog vi en dagsutflykt tillsammans med några vänner till södra Galicien, närmare bestämt till A Guarda.
En underbar liten by vid Atlantkusten. Där stannade vi för lunch och beställde in vinegrett marinerade musslor och Arroz con bogavante = en galicisk paella. Bogavante är en typ av hummer som är en delikatess om det tillagas på rätt sätt.
 
A day trip to South of Galicia, A Guarda, where we had typical Galician food.
 
A gazebo at Monte de Santa Tegra. On the other side you can see Portugal.
 
Later we walked over the bridge to have an icecream in Portugal
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: