swedenvsgalicia.blogg.se

SWEDEN VS GALICIA With this blog I would like to show my two lifes: the one that I live in Galicia in north-west Spain most of the time and the other one that I live in Sweden. My blog will not contain very much text, I'll let my photos explain most of it.

ADOLFO DOMINGUEZ

Kategori: Allmänt

Den galiciske designern Adolfo Dominguez gör väldigt fina kläder och butikernas skyltfönster gör att det alltid är väldigt lockande att stiga in. De här outfitsen är några utav mina favoriter från A/W 2013. Uppklätt men ändå avslappnat.

The galician designer Adolfo Dominguez makes really nice clothes and the stores shop-window makes it always very tempting to enter.These outfits are some of my favorites from A/W 2013. Dressy and relaxed at the same time.

 

 Photos taken from the Adolfo Dominguez webpage

 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: